Skip to Content

Democracy & Justice Research Flagship - People

Flagship Leaders

Person Location Telephone
Prof Klaus Neumann EW108 +61 3 9214 4526
Prof Brian Costar EW115 +61 3 9214 5899
 

Research Staff / Research Associates / Adjunct and Visiting Researchers

Person Location Contacts
Dr Christine Agius 400B/205 cagius@swin.edu.au
Dr Roger Averill - rogeraverill@netspace.net.au
Tom Bamforth - tbamforth@redcross.org.au
Professor Linda Briskman EW209 lbriskman@swin.edu.au
Peter Browne EW119 +61 3 9214 8886
Adj/Prof Barry Carr - b.carr@latrobe.edu.au
Prof Kenneth S Chern BA915 +61 3 9214 5248
Dr Natasha Cica - Natasha.Cica@utas.edu.au
Dr David Corlett - d.corlett@yahoo.com
Prof Brian Costar EW115 +61 3 9214 5899
A/Prof Karen Farquharson BA1005 +61 3 9214 5889
Prof John Fitzgerald BA923 +61 3 9214 8031
Dr Greg Gardiner - Gregory.Gardiner@parliament.vic.gov.au
Prof Sandra Gifford EW205 sgifford@swin.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Hanscombe - 6thinline@gmail.com
Dr Karen Hughes 400B108 +61 3 9214 7131
Adj/Prof June Kane - junekane@bigpond.net.au
Dr Julie Kimber BA1023 +61 3 9214 8103
A/Prof Michael Leach BA1020 +61 3 9214 5357
Dr Annika Lems BA504 +61 3 9214 8108
Mr Nic Maclellan - nicmaclellan@optusnet.com.au
Mr Peter Mares - pwmares@swin.edu.au
Adj/Prof Brian McFarlane - bmcfarlane@swin.edu.au
Dr Anne McNevin - Anne.McNevin@rmit.edu.au
Dr Ian McShane - Ian.McShane@rmit.edu.au
Adj/Prof Donna Dening Merwick - donnadening@bigpond.com
Dr Maša Mikola - masa.mikola@gmail.com
Dr Damir Mitric - d.mitric@latrobe.edu.au
Prof Klaus Neumann EW108 +61 3 9214 4526
Dr Glenn Nicholls - Glenn.Nicholls@deakin.edu.au
Jenni Newton-Farrelly - -
Andrew Peters LD144 +61 3 9215 7122
Adj/Prof Paul Rodan - prodan@swin.edu.au
Dr Kerry Ryan EW202 kdryan@swin.edu.au
Ms Robyn Sampson - rsampson@swin.edu.au
Dr Savitri Taylor - s.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
A/Prof Lorenzo Veracini EW111 +61 3 9214 8505
Zuleyka Zevallos - zzevallos@swin.edu.au